The Gratitude Attitude

They still make my heart smile when they react to a freshly plowed paddock by running … and running … and running some more. Even after I’d been able to finish up and come inside … they were still running!

I could barely keep my head up at dinner tonight! Phew! I think I will sleep SOUNDLY. Forgot what a great workout plowing and shovelling could be. Welcome to winter.

This entry was posted in Animal Friends, Donkeys, Fall, Snow, video clip, Weather and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The Gratitude Attitude

  1. recyclersa says:

    So pretty, wish I was there 🙂 Laura

Leave a Reply

