Dear Darby

Feb Frolics012Dear Darby,
This is a thank you note to let you know how much I appreciate your help each day. I love that you are willing to help out with the shoveling. Lord knows! There has been enough of that to last years this past month! I like that you also pull the manure sled for me – all over the paddock or the grove.
Feb Frolics013It is comforting to know that should I need to take a mitt off and tuck it into my pocket you will ensure that it gets looked after.
Feb Frolics011And I love having someone to share my giggles with when Paco decides to do his ‘grunt and roll routine’! Love ya Darby Girl!

This entry was posted in Animal Friends, Donkeys and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Dear Darby

  1. fk.wawrychuk@shaw.ca says:

    Perhaps you should have gone for “reindeer” instead. You have so much snow. Happy Shovelling ! Love Kate

Leave a Reply

